Upcoming Events


All Keiretsu Forum Midwest events are by invitation only. If you wish to be invited to this or any future event, please send us an email at: midwestinfo@keiretsuforum.com.

August Forum – Chicago

Tuesday, August 20 from 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

University Club of Chicago
76 E Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60603

 

August Forum – Ann Arbor

Wednesday, August 21 from 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Weber Hotel
3050 Jackson Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

 

August Forum – Cincinnati

Thursday, August 22 from 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

University Club of Cincinnati
401 E 4th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

 

September Forum – Chicago

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Chicago
76 E Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60603

 

September Forum – Ann Arbor

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

Weber Hotel
3050 Jackson Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

 

September Forum – Cincinnati

Thursday, September 19, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Cincinnati
401 E 4th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

 

October Forum – Chicago

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Chicago
76 E Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60603

 

October Forum – Ann Arbor

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

Weber Hotel
3050 Jackson Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

 

October Forum – Cincinnati

Thursday, October 24, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Cincinnati
401 E 4th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

 

November Forum – Chicago

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Chicago
76 E Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60603

 

November Forum – Ann Arbor

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

Weber Hotel
3050 Jackson Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

 

November Forum – Cincinnati

Thursday, November 21, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Cincinnati
401 E 4th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

 

December Forum – Chicago

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Chicago
76 E Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60603

 

December Forum – Ann Arbor

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

Weber Hotel
3050 Jackson Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

 

December Forum – Cincinnati

Thursday, December 19, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Cincinnati
401 E 4th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

 

 

Contact Us


phone: (917) 653-9490
email: midwestinfo@keiretsuforum.com

Forum Sites


Chicago.  University Club of Chicago.
76 E Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60603.
Ann Arbor.  Weber Hotel.
3050 Jackson Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Cincinnati.  University Club of Cincinnati.
401 E 4th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

Available on the App Store

Android App on Google Play