Upcoming Events


All Keiretsu Forum Midwest events are by invitation only. If you wish to be invited to this or any future event, please send us an email at: midwestinfo@keiretsuforum.com.

November Forum – Chicago

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Chicago
76 E Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60603

November Forum – Ann Arbor

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

Weber Hotel
3050 Jackson Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

November Forum – Cincinnati

Thursday, November 21, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Cincinnati
401 E 4th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

December Forum – Chicago

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Chicago
76 E Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60603

December Forum – Ann Arbor

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

Weber Hotel
3050 Jackson Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

December Forum – Cincinnati

Thursday, December 19, 2019 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Cincinnati
401 E 4th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

January Forum – Chicago

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Chicago
76 E Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60603

January Forum – Ann Arbor

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

Weber Hotel
3050 Jackson Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

January Forum – Cincinnati

Thursday, January 23, 2020 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Cincinnati
401 E 4th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

February Forum – Chicago

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Chicago
76 E Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60603

February Forum – Ann Arbor

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

Weber Hotel
3050 Jackson Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

February Forum – Cincinnati

Thursday, February 20, 2020 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Cincinnati
401 E 4th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

March Forum – Chicago

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Chicago
76 E Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60603

March Forum – Ann Arbor

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

Weber Hotel
3050 Jackson Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

March Forum – Cincinnati

Thursday, March 26, 2020 from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm

University Club of Cincinnati
401 E 4th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

Contact Us


phone: (917) 653-9490
email: midwestinfo@keiretsuforum.com

Forum Sites


Chicago.  University Club of Chicago.
76 E Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60603.
Ann Arbor.  Weber Hotel.
3050 Jackson Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Cincinnati.  University Club of Cincinnati.
401 E 4th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

Available on the App Store

Android App on Google Play